Distribution enquiries

For distribution and investor enquiries, please contact Clients@aikya.co.uk

Offices

London

Octagon Point, 5 Cheapside
London EC2V 6AA
United Kingdom

Sydney

Level 35, 60 Margaret St
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

Offices

London

Octagon Point, 5 Cheapside
London EC2V 6AA
United Kingdom

Sydney

Level 35, 60 Margaret St,
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Phone: 1300 010 311

Distribution enquiries

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Ben Cossey
M: +44 7525 395 116
ben.cossey@pinnacleinvestment.com

Nick Keem
M: +44 7795 841437
nick.keem@pinnacleinvestment.com

Australia & New Zealand

Australia

Andrew Chambers
Phone: +61 3 9044 1100

Megan Jenner
Phone: +61 2 8970 7724

Nina Redfern
Phone: +61 2 8970 7728

Wes Campbell
Phone: +61 3 9044 1104

James Richards
Phone: +61 2 8970 7751

Email
insto@pinnacleinvestment.com

New Zealand

David Batty
Phone: +64 21 288 0303

Asia-Pacific & Japan

Asia-Pacific

Megan Jenner
Phone: +61 2 8970 7724
megan.jenner@pinnacleinvestment.com

Nina Redfern
Phone: +61 2 8970 7728
nina.redfern@pinnacleinvestment.com

Japan

Hajime Kobayashi
Phone: +61 2 8970 7790
hajime.kobayashi@pinnacleinvestment.com

Americas

Alison Maschmeyer
Phone: +1 914 292 4655
alison.maschmeyer@pinnacleinvestment.com

Contact

If you’d like us to contact you or call you to help with your enquiries, please fill in the form below.
For media enquiries please email media@pinnacleinvestment.com